Skip to main content

Southern Center Contacts

Website Content
Phone: (863) 956-8656
Email: southerncenter@ifas.ufl.edu

 Dr. Michelle Danyluk
 Project Director, Southern Center
 Phone: 863.956.8654
 Email: mddanyluk@ufl.edu 

 

 Dr. Keith Schneider
 Project Director, Southern Center and Lead Regional Coordination Center
 Phone: 352.294.3910
 Email:  keiths29@ufl.edu 

 


Alabama A&M University

  Armitra Jackson-Davis
  Alabama A&M University Lead
  Phone: 870.413.1595
  Email: armitra.davis@gmail.com 


Alcorn University

elizabeth myles Elizabeth Myles
 Alcorn State University Lead
 Phone: 601.877.3947
 Email: emyles@alcorn.edu 


Auburn University

 Kristin Woods
 Auburn University Lead
 Phone: 251.275.3121
 Email: woodskl@aces.edu 


Carolina Farm Stewardship Association 

 Roland McReynolds
 Carolina Farm Stewardship Association Lead
 Phone: 919.542.2402 ex. 106
 Email: roland@carolinafarmstewards.org


Clemson University

chad carter Chad Carter
 Clemson University Lead
 Phone: 843.730.5211
 Email: ctcarte@clemson.edu 


Florida A&M University

 Keawin Sarjeant
 Florida A&M University Lead
 Phone: 850.512.5653
 Email: keawin.sarjeant@famu.edu


Florida Organic Growers

Ramkrishnan Balasubramanian
Florida Organic Growers Lead
Phone: 352.377.0133
Email: ram@qcsinfo.org


Louisiana State University AgCenter

 Achyut Adhijari
 Louisiana State University AgCenter Lead
 Phone: 225.578.2529
 Email: acadhikari@agcenter.lsu.edu


Mississippi State University

 Juan Silva
 Mississippi State University Lead
 Phone: 662.325.3200
                           Email: jls46@msstate.edu


North Carolina State University

 Chris Gunter
 North Carolina State University Lead
 Phone: 919.513.2807
 Email: cgunter@ncsu.edu


Oklahoma State University

ravi jadeja Ravi Jadeja
 Oklahoma State University Lead
 Phone: 405.744.3922
 Email: ravi.jadeja@okstate.edu


Southern University Ag Center

fatemeh malekian

 Fatemeh Malekian
 
Southern University Ag Center Lead
 Phone: 225.771.0251
 Email: fatemeh_malekian@suagcenter.com


Tennessee State University

aliyar fouladkhah Aliyar Fouladkhah
 Tennessee State University Lead
 Phone: 970.690.7392
 Email: afouladk@tnstate.edu


Texas A&M University

joe masabni

 Joe Masabni
 Texas A&M University Co-Lead
 Phone: 979.845.8562
 Email: jmasabni@ag.tamu.edu

 Matthew Taylor
 Texas A&M University Co-Lead
 Phone: 979.862.7678
 Email: matthew.taylor@agnet.tamu.edu


Tuskegee University

barrett vaughan Barrett Vaughan
 Tuskegee University Lead
 Phone: 334.727.8527
 Email: bvaughan@tuskegee.edu


University of Arkansas

amanda philyaw perez Amanda Philyaw Perez
 University of Arkansas Lead
 Phone: 501.671.2228
 Email: aperez@uaex.edu


University of Georgia

 Mark Harrison
 University of Georgia Lead
 Phone: 706.542.1088
 Email: mahfst@uga.edu


University of Kentucky

melissa morgan Melissa Morgan
 University of Kentucky Co-Lead
 Phone: 859.257.5881
 Email: melissa.morgan@uky.edu 

 Paul Vijayakumar
 University of Kentucky Co-Lead
 Phone: 225.578.2529
 Email: paul.v@uky.edu


University of Puerto Rico

 Lynette Feliciano Orellana
 University of Puerto Rico Lead
 Phone: 787.832.4040 ext. 2938
 Email: lynette.orellana@upr.edu


University of Tennessee

 Annette Wszelaki
 University of Tennessee Lead
 Phone: 885.974.8332
 Email: annettew@utk.edu


Virginia Tech University

 Laura Strawn
 Virginia Tech University Lead
 Phone: 714.450.0629
 Email: lstrawn@vt.edu