SC Logo and image

Southern Center Contacts

 

 

 

 

 
 

Dr. Michelle Danyluk

Project Director

Phone: (863) 956-8654

Fax (863) 956-4631

Email: mddanyluk@ufl.edu


 

Dr. Keith Schneider

University of Florida Lead

Phone: (352) 294.3910

Email: keiths29@ufl.edu


Armitra Jackson-Davis

Alabama A&M University Lead

Phone: (870) 413-1595

Email: armitra.davis@gmail.com


Kristen Gibson

University of Arkansas Lead

Phone: (479) 575-6844

Email: keg005@uark.edu


Keawin Sarjeant

Florida A&M University Lead

Phone: (850) 412-5653

Email: keawin.sarjeant@famu.edu


Mark Harrison

University of Georgia Lead

Phone: (706) 542-1088

Email: mahfst@uga.edu


Melissa Newman

University of Kentucky Lead

Phone: (859) 257-5881

Email: mnewman@uky.edu


Achyut Adhikari

Louisiana State University AgCenter

Phone: (225) 578-2529

Email: acadhikari@agcenter.lsu.edu


 

Juan Silva

Mississippi State University Lead

Phone: (662) 325-3200

Email: jls46@msstate.edu


Benjamin Chapman

North Carolina State University Co-Lead

Phone: (919) 809-3205

Email: benjamin_chapman@ncsu.edu

 

Eduardo Gutierrez-Rodriguez

North Carolina State University Co-Lead

Phone: (919) 515-2953

Email: egutier2@ncsu.edu


Ravi Jadeja

Oklahoma State University Lead

Phone: (405) 744-3922

Email: ravi.jadeja@okstate.edu


 

Lynette Feliciano Orellano

University of Puerto Rico Co-Lead

Email: lynette.orellana@upr.edu

 

Maria Plaza

University of Puerto Rico Co-Lead

Email: maria.plaza@upr.edu


Julie Northcutt

Clemson University Lead

Phone: (864) 656-3688

Email: jknorth@clemson.edu


Aliyar Fouladkhah

Tennessee State University Lead

Phone: (970) 690-7392

Email: afouladk@tnstate.edu

 

Faith Critzer

University of Tennessee Lead

Phone: (865) 974-7274

Email: faithc@utk.edu


Matthew Taylor

Texas A&M University Lead

Phone: (979) 862-7678

Email: matthew.taylor@agnet.tamu.edu


Laura Strawn

Virginia Tech University Lead

Phone: (714) 450-0629

Email: lstrawn@vt.edu

 

Website Content
Phone: (863) 956-8656
Email: southerncenter@ifas.ufl.edu